Contact Us

YEAR-ROUND MAILING ADDRESS:
Cedarbrook Camp Southern California
P.O. Box 400610
Hesperia, CA 92340
Phone: (909) 866-9366
Email: info@cedarbrookcampca.org

SUMMER CAMP LOCATION: 
Sky Meadows Camp
3191 Radford Camp Road
Angelus Oaks, CA 92395
Phone: (909) 866-9366
Map and Directions

MOTHER/DAUGHTER WEEKEND LOCATION: 
Mile High Pines Camp
42739 California 38
Angelus Oaks, CA 92305
Phone: (909) 866-9366
Map and Directions

WOMEN’S RETREAT LOCATION: 
Sky Meadows Camp
3191 Radford Camp Road
Angelus Oaks, CA 92395
Phone: (909) 866-9366
Map and Directions

Summer Camp Director 
Tim Webster Timberwolf@cedarbrookcampca.org

Camp Registrar
registrar@cedarbrookcampca.org

Health Care Manager
Deborah O’Dell Penny@cedarbrookcampca.org

CILT Instructors
June Davidson Ping@cedarbrookcampca.org
Denise Peters Redwing@cedarbrookcampca.org
Tim Webster Timmberwolf@cedarbrookcampca.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President 
Marcia Cape Kiwi@cedarbrookcampca.org

Vice President
Deborah O’Dell Penny@cedarbrookcampca.org

Treasurer
Misty Boehmer Missy@cedarbrookcampca.org

Secretary
Deborah O’Dell Penny@cedarbrookcampca.org

Members
Katy Grosse Ptera@cedarbrookcampca.org
Lisa Dinsmoor Frankie@cedarbrookcampca.org
June Davidson Ping@cedarbrookcampca.org
Kristen Figley Osprey@cedarbrookcampca.org
Nita Main Pepper@cedarbrookcampca.org
Ron Galvan Bronco@cedarbrookca.org

For questions or comments concerning this Website please contact: info@cedarbrookcampca.org

Or fill out the Contact Form below:

Comments are closed.